Tuesday, 17 April 2012


Formed in 2006, based in Co. Fermanagh, Ireland. The original line up consisted of Mike McManus (vocals), Aidan Ingram (lead guitar), Adam McCormack (rhythm guitar) and Shaun Bannon (bass). We have played with bands such as Municipal Waste, Unleashed, Gama Bomb, SSS and more. Played/ toured all over Ireland, across the sea to England and Scotland, so far. Our debut EP 'V For Visceral' was released in 2008, and unofficially released our first full length album 'Quick and Severe' in 2010.

Faced with line-up changes in 2011 we recruited Omer Jamil on bass, and Chris McCabe (formerly of Absolutist) on vocals. Now with a complete line-up the aim was to get 'Quick and Severe' officially put out following extensive gigs, touring, and are already in the writing process for a second album.

At the start of 2012 we signed with Punkerama Records to release "Quick & Severe" officially on the 4th of April in Belfast, Ireland.

No comments:

Post a Comment